All Things Product Management
All Things Product Management
Solving Human Behavior Problems [Podcast]
0:00
-43:29

Solving Human Behavior Problems [Podcast]

I’m back with the fourth episode of the latest season of The Product Podcast. This time I met with Tatyana Mamut, CPO & Head of Product at Nextdoor, to figure out how to solve human behavior problems.

Enjoy!

I’ll be back next week with Joff Redfern from Atlassian with even more of the Product Management world's latest insights.


In the meantime, check out some of our previous episodes.

S5-E3: Product Management Hacks

S5-E2: Delivering Market-Changing Products

S5-E1: Misconceptions About Becoming a PM

0 Comments
All Things Product Management
All Things Product Management
Hey, this is Carlos.
I’m the Founder and CEO at Product School.
Every other week, I’ll be sharing top Product Management resources directly to your inbox. That way you won’t have to worry about missing a thing!