All Things Product Management
All Things Product Management
The Key to Launching Products [Podcast]
0:00
-31:00

The Key to Launching Products [Podcast]

With Atlassian VP of Product

I’m back with the fifth episode of the latest season of The Product Podcast. This time I met with Joff Redfern, VP of Product at Atlassian, to figure out the key to launching products.

Enjoy!

I’ll be back next week with Christopher O’Donnell from HubSpot with even more of the Product Management world's latest insights.


In the meantime, check out some of our previous episodes.

S5-E4: Solving Human Behavior Problems

S5-E3: Product Management Hacks

S5-E2: Delivering Market-Changing Products

0 Comments
All Things Product Management
All Things Product Management
Hey, this is Carlos.
I’m the Founder and CEO at Product School.
Every other week, I’ll be sharing top Product Management resources directly to your inbox. That way you won’t have to worry about missing a thing!